Locs1984 Profile Information

I'm a fun loving spirit the loves all
Age 38 From Trenton, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
olivia
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm single looking for a friend that could possibly lead to more. I love men and women very unbiased and always have been. I need someone that is fun loving and confident. Life can be hard at times, so having a partner that can make you smile and forget about the outside world is great. I have no children but would love one with the right person.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I'm easy to please so anything simple is fine with me. I love the night time so going out on a warn night to the park talking would be nice.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other
Close