diamond40 Profile Information

Hi, Don’t just stroll on by 😉
Age 40 From Macon, Georgia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Shy..outgoing at times..Ill try anything at least once ..Love to shoot pool even though I’m not that good.. Like a good Netflix n Chill moment..super chill

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Romance, Erotica

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter