ladyhawk91 Profile Information

Needs Smart Strong Dominant Male
Age 49 From Cooksville, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm six feet tall, 280 lbs. and am intelligent. If this doesn't scare you off, then please read more.

I don't know if I am wanting this to be a "lifestyle" as I am too inexperienced to make that decision at this time. I know I have this submissive side in me and need to find someone to help me express it.

I don't want to be humiliated. I want to be cared for and guided and trained to please my man. I want to WANT to please him.

I tend to be a smart ass whether on purpose or by personality and need someone who can appreciate and temper that side of me.

I need to test limits. I've been told that this need to test means I'm not really a sub. I think it just means I haven't found anyone smart enough or strong enough to win that test of wills. I don't want to win... that is the point... I really don't want to win, but can't fully give over, to surrender until someone can "best" me. I don't know... this is where words fail me... I've experienced it a couple times so I know it is out there. It is a combination of confidence and an intelligence which is impossible to ignore and impossible for me to resist.

I know I seem to respond to a stroke of my hair or cheek and affection better than a punishment... of course that doesn't mean I don't want that either upon occasion, but for me to melt and bend, it is usually to someone who is clever and has that iron fist gloved in the softest leather.

I am looking for something long term & monogamous. I can't imagine being able to develop the depth of trust with someone and not be committed to them.

So, if you are looking for someone to learn under you, you have patience, and enjoy a challenge, you are looking for someone who can carry on an intelligent conversation at the dinner table, who won't embarrass you in front of your friends and who is not afraid to try new things, then please contact me.

Please DON'T contact me if you are looking only to physically dominate a larger woman because you are insecure in your own stature. Do not just THINK you are clever and smart. Don't be looking for a mindless doll to manipulate and stay where she is put.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Other
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Theater, Cooking, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory, Football
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, Blues, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date
Close